"Nations Gathered For Worship - Sharing The Truth In Love"

Worship Service Videos

SERMON VIDEOS



Click The Link Below To Visit Our Youtube Channel




_______________________________________________________________

"God With Us - The Word In Flesh & Bones!"
presented by Sr, Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, December 30, 2018





"West Oaks Fellowship Christmas Candlelight Service
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, December 23, 2018





"God With Us - Brings Joy"
presented by Minister Leowen Elder Sr., Teaching Elder

Sunday, December 16, 2018





"God With Us - Brings Peace"
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, December 9, 2018





"God With Us - Brings Hope"
presented by Joseph Hay, Youth Ministry Director

Sunday, December 2, 2018





"Galatians: A Fight For Life, Liberty, And Grace" Part VIII
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, November 25, 2018





"Galatians: A Fight For Life, Liberty, And Grace" Part VII
presented by Joseph Hay, Youth Ministry Director

Sunday, Novemebr 18, 2018





"Galatians: A Fight For Life, Liberty, And Grace" Part VI
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, November 11, 2018





"Galatians: A Fight For Life, Liberty, And Grace" Part V
presented by Minister Leowen Elder, Sr., Teaching Elder

Sunday, November 4, 2018





"Galatians: A Fight For Life, Liberty, And Grace" Part III
presented by Joseph Hay, Youth Ministry Director

Sunday, Octber 21, 2018





"Galatians: A Fight For Life, Liberty, And Grace" Part II
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, Octber 14, 2018





"Galatians: A Fight For Life, Liberty, And Grace" Part I
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, Octber 7, 2018





"Are You Ready? Are You Sure?"
presented by Minister Leowen Elder, Sr., Teaching Elder

Sunday, September 30, 2018





"A Benediction/Doxolody From Jude
TO HIM WHO IS ABLE"
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, September 23, 2018





"A Summer Study Of God's Songbook" Part X
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, September 16, 2018





"A Summer Study Of God's Songbook" Part IX
presented by Joseph Hay, Youth Ministry Director

Sunday, September 9, 2018





"A Summer Study Of God's Songbook" Part VIII
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, September 2, 2018





"A Summer Study Of God's Songbook" Part VII
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, August 26, 2018





"A Summer Study Of God's Songbook" Part VI
presented by Joseph Hay, Youth Ministry Director

Sunday, August 19, 2018





"A Summer Study Of God's Songbook" Part V
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, August 12, 2018





"A Summer Study Of God's Songbook" Part IV
presented by Minister Leowen Elder, Sr., Teaching Elder

Sunday, August 5, 2018





"A Summer Study Of God's Songbook" Part III
presented by Minister Leowen Elder, Sr., Teaching Elder

Sunday, July 29, 2018





"A Summer Study Of God's Songbook" Part II
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, July 15, 2018





"A Summer Study Of God's Songbook"
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, July 8, 2018





"Speak Truth Each One Of You With His Neighbor"
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, July 1, 2018




14440 Richmond Avenue
Houston, Texas 77082
281-496-9349
 
Copyright © 2019 West Oaks Fellowship
All rights reserved.