"Nations Gathered For Worship - Sharing The Truth In Love"

Worship Service Videos

Here you will find our service videos, in order by date!


Check Out Our Live Stream Here Every Sunday Morning @ 10:30 AM!




Click The Link Below To Visit Our Youtube Channel,
Which Has Sermons Only Instead Of Full Services!








WORSHIP SERVICE VIDEOS



"Christ's Church @ 14440 Richmond Ave" presented by
Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, July 9 2017





"Red, White & Blue" presented by Frank Estes & Joseph Hay

Sunday, July 2 2017





"Remembrance Sunday" presented by Joseph Hay, Youth Ministry Director

Sunday, June 25 2017





"An Acronym For Our Fathers" presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, June 18 2017





"Faith & Victory" presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, June 11 2017





"Pentecost...Mission Trip Send Off" presented by Joseph Hay, Youth Ministry Director, Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor, & Brenda Estes

Sunday, June 4 2017





"More Than A Pile Of Rocks" presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, May 28 2017





"A Word On Success" presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, May 21 2017





"Woman Of God" presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, May 14 2017





"Man Of God" Part III presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, May 7 2017




"Man Of God" Part II presented by Minister Leowen Elder, Sr., Teaching Elder

Sunday, April 30 2017




"Man Of God" Part I presented by Joseph Hay, Youth Ministry Director

Sunday, April 23 2017




"A Resurrection Discussion" presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor, Minister Leowen Elder, Sr., Teaching Elder, & Joseph Hay, Youth Ministry Director

Sunday, April 16 2017




"Considerations For Palm Sunday" presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, April 9 2017




"Their Eyes Were Opened" Part III presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, April 2 2017




"Their Eyes Were Opened" Part II presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, March 26 2017











14440 Richmond Avenue
Houston, Texas 77082
281-496-9349
 
Copyright © 2017 West Oaks Fellowship
All rights reserved.