"Nations Gathered For Worship - Sharing The Truth In Love"

Worship Service Videos

SERMON VIDEOS



Click The Link Below To Visit Our Youtube Channel




_______________________________________________________________

"Galatians: A Fight For Life, Liberty, And Grace" Part II
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, Octber 14, 2018





"Galatians: A Fight For Life, Liberty, And Grace" Part I
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, Octber 7, 2018





"Are You Ready? Are You Sure?"
presented by Minister Leowen Elder, Sr., Teaching Elder

Sunday, September 30, 2018





"A Benediction/Doxolody From Jude
TO HIM WHO IS ABLE"
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, September 23, 2018





"A Summer Study Of God's Songbook" Part X
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, September 16, 2018





"A Summer Study Of God's Songbook" Part IX
presented by Joseph Hay, Youth Ministry Director

Sunday, September 9, 2018





"A Summer Study Of God's Songbook" Part VIII
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, September 2, 2018





"A Summer Study Of God's Songbook" Part VII
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, August 26, 2018





"A Summer Study Of God's Songbook" Part VI
presented by Joseph Hay, Youth Ministry Director

Sunday, August 19, 2018





"A Summer Study Of God's Songbook" Part V
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, August 12, 2018





"A Summer Study Of God's Songbook" Part IV
presented by Minister Leowen Elder, Sr., Teaching Elder

Sunday, August 5, 2018





"A Summer Study Of God's Songbook" Part III
presented by Minister Leowen Elder, Sr., Teaching Elder

Sunday, July 29, 2018





"A Summer Study Of God's Songbook" Part II
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, July 15, 2018





"A Summer Study Of God's Songbook"
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, July 8, 2018





"Speak Truth Each One Of You With His Neighbor"
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, July 1, 2018





"The Martyr's Mindset"
presented by Joseph Hay, Youth Ministry Director

Sunday, June 24, 2018





"Three Words For DAD"
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, June 17, 2018





"Sow What? So What?"
presented by 2-time Banjo Hall Of Fame Inductee
Pastor Buddy Griffin, All-Stars Banjo Band Director

Sunday, June 10, 2018





"Now Is The Time To Sow"
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, June 3, 2018





"Staying The Course"
presented by Minister Leowen Elder Sr., Teaching Elder

Sunday, May 27, 2018





"Pentecost: Pointing To The Messiah"
presented by Joseph Hay, Youth Ministry Director

Sunday, May 20, 2018





"I Am Mom"
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, May 13, 2018





"The Normal Christian Life"
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, May 6, 2018





"The Pain of Cain"
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, April 29, 2018





"Our Purpose for Mission Trip 2018"
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, April 22, 2018





"The Mercy of Belonging"
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, April 15, 2018





"The Just Shall Live By Faith"
presented by Minister Leowen Elder, Sr., Teaching Elder

Sunday, April 8, 2018





"If Christ Has Not Been Raised..."
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor,
Minister Leowen Elder, Sr., Teaching Elder,
and Joseph Hay, Youth Ministry Director

Sunday, April 1, 2018





"Going For The Gold" Part VI
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, March 25, 2018





"Going For The Gold" Part V
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, March 18, 2018





"Going For The Gold" Part IV
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, March 11, 2018





"Going For The Gold" Part III
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, March 4, 2018





"Going For The Gold" Part II
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, February 25, 2018





"Going For The Gold" Part I
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, February 18, 2018





"The Will of God and Prayer"
presented by Minister Leowen Elder, Sr., Teaching Elder

Sunday, February 11, 2018





"Christ's Church: The Pillar And Support Of Truth"
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, February 4, 2018





"Behold, I Make All Things New" Part V
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, January 28, 2018





"Behold, I Make All Things New" Part IV
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, January 21, 2018





"Behold, I Make All Things New" Part III
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, January 14, 2018





"Behold, I Make All Things New" Part I
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, January 7, 2018





"The Real Thing"
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, December 31, 2017





"The First Advent Brought Christ"
presented by Joseph Hay, Youth Ministry Director

Sunday, December 24, 2017





"Christ's First Advent - God's Love Exposed"
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, December 24, 2017





"Christ's First Advent Brings Joy"
presented by Minister Leowen Elder, Sr., Teaching Elder

Sunday, December 17, 2017





"Perfect Peace"
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, December 10, 2017





"Christ's First Advent Brings Us Authentic HOPE"
presented by Joseph Hay, Youth Ministry Director

Sunday, December 3, 2017





"Radical Gratitude in the Midst of Crisis" Part III
presented by Sr. Pastor Frank Estes, Lead Pastor

Sunday, November 26, 2017





"Radical Gratitude in the Midst of Crisis" Part II

Sunday, November 19, 2017





"Radical Gratitude In The Midst Of Crisis"

Sunday, November 12, 2017





"Our DNA As Christ Followers" Part III

Sunday, November 5, 2017





"Our DNA As Christ Followers" Part II

Sunday, October 29, 2017





"Our DNA As Christ Followers"

Sunday, October 22, 2017





"Today From Psalms"

Sunday, October 15, 2017





"Life Question"

Sunday, October 8, 2017





"Presenting Ourselves To God" Part II

Sunday, October 1, 2017





"Presenting Ourselves To God"

Sunday, September 24, 2017





"Competent To Minister And Serve" Part II

Sunday, September 10, 2017





"Competent To Minister And Serve"

Sunday, September 3, 2017





"Hurricane Harvey Worship Service"

Sunday, August 27, 2017





"Sharing The Truth In Love"

Sunday, August 6, 2017





"Discovering & Using The Gift Of God That's Within You" Part II

Sunday, July 30, 2017





"Discovering & Using The Gift Of God That's Within You"

Sunday, July 23, 2017





"Christ's Church @ 14440 Richmond Avenue" Part II

Sunday, July 16, 2017





"Christ's Church @ 14440 Richmond Avenue"

Sunday, July 9, 2017





"Red, White & Blue Sunday"

Sunday, July 2, 2017




14440 Richmond Avenue
Houston, Texas 77082
281-496-9349
 
Copyright © 2018 West Oaks Fellowship
All rights reserved.